My Story 

There's quite a bit to my story that makes me who I am today. I have many different layers to my craft.  

A true renaissance woman...

 

I'm of German descent & Native American roots.  I was born, raised and, currently call the Pacific Northwest in Portland Oregon.  However you will also find me New York City and Los Angeles on a regular as I explore living bi coastal.  I was brought up with eastern medicine practices and a holistic approach to a healthy living.  I've spent decades learning first hand, experiencing holistic techniques that I provide through my own style with the collaboration of bodywork, Reiki, plant medicine, holistic hip & pelvic care, council, psychic Empath, and somatic therapy as a Light & Shadow worker.  

I've openly lived an unconventional lifestyle in the realm of BDSM and non-monogamy before I had the words to describe it.  I'm very passionate about human relationships and the study of the human mind, body, and spirit.  I'm sure that my natural desire to explore limits and expand the boundaries makes me who I am today and was one of many stepping stones into the world of BDSM and ultra running.  By applying my education, experience, skills, keen intuition, heritage, community acknowledgment, lifestyle and personality, the Shamanatrix was born.  

 ~

I became a nurse's assistant to put myself through college. I studied the arts and became a parent.  To support my family I made a choice to stay in western medicine instead of the life of a starving artist.  I spent 15+ years working in end of life care and oncology.  Living with both western and eastern medicine, I learned to utilize my knowledge and gained more understanding around my gifts as a healer.  The experience throughout my nursing years and my eastern ways are fundamental to my practice today.    

I've been on my own personal mission to heal myself since the age of 15  when I first started to feel internally ill shortly after receiving my first menstrual cycle.  12 years later at age 27, I was finally diagnosed with Endometriosis.  I was also introduced to cannabis during my teenage years and then again while I worked with cancer patients as a nurse's assistant. Medical Marijuana quickly became a frequent love.  I receive great benefits in my wellbeing and relief from chronic nausea, fatigue, pain, anxiety and depression.  

~

Running started with local 5k fun runs around age 9.  In middle school & high school I participated in every interdependent sport/club I could; swim, gymnastics, ski team, weightlifting, cheerleading, etc.  I gravitated mostly to cross-country and track & field.  

In 2016 I found ultra marathon running.  Which feeds my dreams to run across the country someday.  Running is a deep passion of mine, a moving meditation, and the way I practice for life.  As an endurance athlete, I cross-train with swimming, cycling, weightlifting, and yoga (which has been a natural movement and progression since youth).  

Just like sports, I also have strong interests in the Arts.  I've been involved in some form of dance, music, art, theater, film, etc. since birth.  Even selling some of my works of art and writings from time to time.  My teenage years brought me performance art with acting and modeling.  Which stage waded into nude and fetish modeling at age 18 with a few B rated movies in my college years and mainstream TV/films throughout my adult years.  Of course, I'm still making kinky art, 20+ years later, as the owner of Hard Point Pictures, a Portland Oregon based adult erotica company, a traveling fetish model and my own amateur porn found on  Manyvids

I'm currently living a life that I don't have to escape from, doing activism to break stigmas, writing about my life as A Dating Mistress,  training for the next foot journey, traveling (check out my Calendar), lifestyle coaching, teaching classes, creating adult content, hosting events, enjoying my space HardPoint Studio, making new connections, parenting the next generations, on a dog adventures with my dogs, Po Po Tiny and Bruce Wayne, being an advocate and mentoring others living an alternative lifestyle and/or working in the adult industry.  If you have any questions, you might find it on my FAQ page or feel free to email me.  Please Follow Me to keep up with the day to day life of Monday Jones aka MJ402Ultra.  

 

*Read My Testimonies OR Sign Up for My newsletter

You Can Read

My Personal Note

HERE

Light & Shadow Worker, 

 Alternative Lifestyle Coach & 

Shamanatrix...

Subscribe HERE to a Mistress Newsletter

  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Instagram
  • Instagram
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Tumblr Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon

Gift Me

Find-Me-On-Fetlife.png

*I do not discriminate on the bases of age (18+), race, color, national origin, disability, sex, gender identity, religion, reprisal, and where applicable, political beliefs, marital status, familial or parental status, sexual orientation.

© 2019 Crafted in the United States of America by Monday Jones